November ushered in a whole new crop of elected politicians that will run our City.

Zarwin Baum DeVito Kaplan Schaer Toddy P.C.

have many friends in City Hall as well in the community at large. They thought wouldn’t it be nice if they hosted a “Meet the Leaders” for the incoming politicians as well as their clients and friends. It was a huge success. Look who showed up.Front row: Mayor Nutter, Darrell Clarke, Cindy Bass, Longtime aide to U.S. Rep. Chaka Fattah, Lorraine Williams, Vanessa Brown, Mitchell Kaplan
Back row: Tony Payton, Jr, Curtis Jones Jr, Councilman Bill Green,Ted Schaer, Gary DeVito, Sherriff Jewell Williams, Shariff Street,Monique Andes checks the list
Looking stylish as ever Brad and Crystal El of Boaz and Ruth stopped in.
Aida Strata, Stacey Kracher, Ann Nikolaus and Monique Andes
Kathryn Bryne, Guest and Don Pak, EsquireEntertainment by CTO
Christian DiCicco
DARRELL L. CLARKE is the President of City Council and represents the 5th Council District and Mayor Nutter
Stephanie Singer, City Commissioner, Curtis Jones, Jr, City Commissioner, Kenneth Johnson, and David Oh, Councilman At-Large will still be affiliated with Zarwin Baum. Food by B Smith Catering. Fun times had by all, lots of biz card exchanges and laughter. Happy 2012!!