Photos: Chatterblast First Annual ChowderBlast

The First annual ChowderBlast! ChatterBlast | A Philadelphia Social Media Marketing  (1315 Walnut St #800, Philadelphia, PA 19107) very own festival celebrating the wonderful world of chowder was held late last month.

The event comprised of Chatterblast employees, clients and friends

And consisted of such flavors of YoLot Potato, Three Bro Chilli,

Joanie Sweeney, Kate Maryls,
and Marissa Giletto. 

Nick D’Ascenzo, Kyle Krajewski, and Dillan Young

  1. Nick Pytel, Richard Lee, and
    Casie Neitzke.

Sean Keegan, Jacqueline Locust, and Cinthya Vong. 

 Judges busy at work calculating who had the winning chowder
Sheila Connolly, Kelley Mansfield, and Gianna

Barbara L’Amoreaux, Evan Urbania, and Tom Derr.
Esteemed Judges: Kaitlin Smith, Chris Bradie, and
Melony Roy.

 Matt Ray, cofounder of Chatterblast gets a closer look at his favorite chowder
James Langel and Christina Kelly

Justin Pizzi and John Venner.
Casie Neitzke and Gianna DiBlasio.

 Justin Pizzi and John Venner.

Alison Crowe and Lisa Stephano

Geoffrey Klein and Jon Wise.
Ian Michael Crumm and Jackie Kollar.

First Place Medal Winner, Eric Gantz from Manna with Mushroom
Evan Urbania, Kaitlin Smith, Chris Bradie, James
Langel,  Melony Roy
, and Matt Ray.
Matt Ray, Allison Kessler shows off her medal for her Chowder win, and Kelly Devine. 
Next up for the Chatterblast crew
Everyone’s favorite charity event is back and this year it’s bigger than ever! Start practicing your flippin’ skills because the 3rd Annual Charity Flip Cup Tournament is happening Friday, April 8th from 7 pm to 11 pm. Click the link above to secure your spot, as this even WILL sellout!

Please join us at Field House for the 3rd Annual Charity Flip Cup
Tournament benefiting the Greater Delaware Valley Chapter of the MS
Society and Mazeppa Productions. $30 gets you complimentary game play
beer, snacks and gives you the opportunity to help two LOCAL
organizations enriching the lives and hearts of people throughout the
Greater Philadelphia area.

This year’s event will feature an
hour of “open game play” followed by a single-elimination tournament,
with teams seeded randomly. Teams are limited to five (5) players,
including the Team Captain.

Doors open at 7 pm. Game play starts at 8 pm.